Become a Certified Health Coach, CHC
Through the National Society of Health Coaches!
Advancing Evidence-based Health Coaching & Patient Engagement in Clinical Practice

Engage in Live, Interactive Group Practice of Motivational Interviewing Skills!

Live Practice Webinars led by The National Society of Health Coaches

Facilitated By: The National Society of Health Coaches
Length: 1 Hour
Seating Limit: 50 

Need Company Staff Training on MI for the populations you serve?
Contact us! info@nshcoa.com or call Toll free: 888-838-1260


 
 

Webinar Schedule

Register Now

TUESDAY NIGHT November 14, 2017
Time: 7pm Central-  8pm Eastern-  6pm Mountain-  5pm Pacific

HOW TO MANAGE AND DECREASE PATIENT/CLIENT RESISTANCE!

Learn 4 things we say in conversation with patients and clients that create the very resistance we try to avoid! In this session, we practice the skills to manage patient/family resistance in a meaningful way!

Practice Focus: Patients/Clients with Diabetes
Audience: 
NSHC Current Members (Free)   To Renew Membership, log-in here and follow prompts!
Non-Members: $125

Register Now

WEDNESDAY, November 29, 2017
TIME: 1pm Eastern-  12N Central-  11am Mountain-  10am Pacific

 MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING: PRACTICING OARS

Sharpen your 4 core conversational skills of motivational interviewing (MI) and how to empower patients within a health coaching context. Live Group Practice...

Practice Focus: Patients/Clients w/ Various Chronic Conditions
Audience: 
NSHC Current Members (Free)   To Renew Membership, log-in here and follow prompts!
Non-Members: $125

Register Now

WEDNESDAY, December 6, 2017
TIME: 1pm Eastern-  12N Central-  11am Mountain-  10am Pacific

MOTIVATIONAL INTERVIEWING: PRACTICING OARS

 Sharpen your 4 core conversational skills of motivational interviewing (MI) and learn how to empower patients within a health coaching context. Live Group Practice....

Practice Focus: Patients/Clients with Hypertension
Audience:
 
NSHC Current Members: Free!   To Renew Membership, log-in here and follow prompts!
Non-Members: $125